LaShanta’ Cox
Vice President, Human Resources
LCox@GwinnettTech.edu
Tammy McFadden
Director, Human Resources
Tmfadden@GwinnettTech.edu
Mar-Leighsa White
Administrative Assistant II, Human Resources
Mwhite@GwinnettTech.edu
Tammie Boyd –
Human Resources Manager, Talent Management
Tboyd@GwinnettTech.edu
Liz Martinez
Human Resources Representative, On-Boarding
Lmartinez@GwinnettTech.edu
Mercede Hanson
Human Resources Representative, On-Boarding
Mhanson@GwinnettTech.edu
Kelly Martin-
Coordinator, Campus Events & Employee Engagement
Kellymartin@Gwinnetttech.edu
Andrena (Brandy) Mathis
Coordinator, Training & Communications
amathis@GwinnettTech.edu

Office Information:
Phone: 770-226-6814
Fax: 770-685-1266

For employment verifications:
Please send your request with forms and signed release of information from the employee or former employee to Attn: Mar-Leighsa White Fax: 770-685-1266 or email: Mwhite@GwinnettTech.edu. Please allow 48 hours for a response.